Bible Verse Of The Day- “When We Are Weak Then We Are Strong”

Posted: August 31, 2015 in Bible Verses
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

image

Of late I have been troubled with many circumstances that were personal and in the work place. Base on how I have been feeling of late I started to believe that I could not handle some of those obstacles that have been staring at me in the face.

I felt a moment of despair.

But as those feelings kept absorbing my inner spirit, I was quickly reminded of a scripture that many know without identifying where it’s located in the bible.

The scripture told, showed and demand me acknowledge the strength that lies within me. I no longer need to depend on a strength that only fights against flesh, but something bigger that can outlast, conquer and gain the advantage over everything that comes my way.

What are you facing today that you don’t have the strength for?

It’s time to let the strength of the Lord take over and conquer every obstacles that comes your way.

“We can do all things through Christ”…just continue to remind yourself of that blessing each and every day.

Facebook: http://facebook.com/lswministries Instagram: lswministries and blog: http://lswministries.com

Leave a comment