Bible Verse Of The Day- “All Good Things Comes From Above”

Posted: May 16, 2015 in Bible Verses
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

image

A few year back when the new iPhone came out I remember saying to myself, “Why couldn’t I come up with this new invention.” I find myself saying that a lot about the simplest things that I come across on a day-to-day basis. But what always comes back to me when I begin to doubt the great things I can do is that God has equipped us all to do wonderful things. We only have to lean on His strength to do so.

You are not limited by your resources, your family or your background. Almighty God has equipped and empowered you. He has given you creativity, ideas, inventions, skills and talents.

No matter what you are facing or seeing others do that you cannot, just remember you are birth we great ideas from God. His word reminds us that all good things come from above.

Which means just by believing and claiming what is yours that is rooted in you puts you in position to receive God’s grace.

Claim what’s yours today.

Facebook: http://facebook.com/lswministries Instagram: lswministries and blog: http://lswministries.com

Leave a Reply

