Bible Verse Of The Day- “Your Test Brings God’s Favor”

Posted: January 20, 2015 in Bible Verses
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

image

I sometimes reflect back on some hard times where I felt God was not there. Some memories hurt more than others, but when reflecting I quickly realized how those tines where all a test from God.

I said, “God, this doesn’t make sense to me, but I’m going to take a step of faith, believing that You know what’s best for my life.”

As I stepped into the vast water of the unknown, as I got my feet wet, so to speak, that’s when the waters parted. God has taken me places I’ve never dreamed.

Some people are waiting for the waters to part, and then they think they’ll take a step of faith. But your obedience is what causes the water to part!

You might think you are waiting on God, but God is waiting on you.

If you’ll do what you know God is asking you to do, then your obedience will activate His favor, the increase, the blessing

Facebook: http://facebook.com/lswministries Instagram: lswministries and blog: http://lswministries.com

Comments
  1. keijo leppioja says:

    Yes many are our obstacles in life to be temptet and hard the figth sometime against our own thoughs in to resist to win to be vicotrious and the word is prefect medicine to win inJesus name and quard of the HOly Spirit ,thanks and bless and pray,keijo sweden

Leave a Reply

