Bible Verse Of The Day- “Just Believe That’s It!”

Posted: August 22, 2014 in Bible Verses
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

image

I can remember the first time I attempted to run 5k. My body was telling me I am not physically fit enough to run, but my mind shouted more and said, “you can do it just one step at a time.”

What did I do? I chose to believe I could do it regardless of any physical deficiencies I might have had.

Beloved, that is what The Lord requires from us to do on a daily basis. Believe the impossible even when it looks and feels that there is no hope.

When you believe God, you position yourself for a miracle. When you obey His commands, you set yourself under the open windows of heaven.

When you declare His Word, you open the door for Him to move on your behalf.

Keep standing, keep believing, keep speaking and see the victory and blessing He has in store for you!

Facebook: http://facebook.com/lswministries Instagram: lswministries and blog: http://lswministries.com

Leave a Reply

