image

We sometimes believe some things aren’t made for us. Our minds have been trained to think, “this is not for me, I can’t see myself having that.” Beloved through the great promises of The Lord we are heirs to those things that our eyes see and think are impossible for us.

Let me take it a little further.

I went through one of the worst moments in my life a few years back. Feeling bitter on the inside, I quickly proclaimed when I lost everything, that this how my life was going to be forever. I was convinced that life was not gonna change. The things and opportunities that surrounded me became a turn off because I didn’t believe I deserved it.

When I truly allow God’s promises to transform my thoughts and then my words, those things that seem impossible began to form into favor from the Lord. I can’t say it’s an easy transition to get to a point of believing you are covered with favor.

But allow Christ to get you that point.

Jesus paid the price. He produced the check. It’s time you deposit that check confidently knowing favor is waiting for you.

It’s ready to create that breakthrough. Are you ready for it? Do you want it?

If you do, the Lord’s bank is open 24 hours a day, ready and waiting.

Facebook: http://facebook.com/lswministries Instagram: lswministries and blog: https://lswministries.wordpress.com

Comments
  1. Excellent read. Please feel free to share your inspiration at Godinterest (Christian Social Media). God Bless Your Ministry.

Leave a Reply

