Bible Verse Of The Day-“Show God’s Love To Someone”

Posted: March 3, 2014 in Bible Verses
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

image

A friend of mine called me out of nowhere last month and ask me a random question that had me thinking for few seconds. He poised the question has, “if I never give to the poor, volunteer or even ignore homeless people will that hinder me from receiving blessings from God?”

This question caught me by surprise, not because of what was asked, but it made me start to think, am I being a blessing to anyone is my life daily or lately?

When we take all the attention off self and give those actions towards someone else ,we be begin to see our circumstance, storms or battles begin to change. The greatest gift you can give someone is your love, attention and show some compassion.

Self equals selfishness. Love equals God.

Which one are you choosing?

You want a breakthrough in your life? Start showing love to someone new daily that exemplifies who Christ is in you.

Keep telling yourself, “As He is, So Am I in Him”

Start showing who you are in Christ to someone daily, and allow God’s love to change your situations.

Find more uplifting and inspirational devotions daily on Facebook: http://facebook.com/lswministries Instagram: lswministries and blog: https://lswministries.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

