Bible Verse Of The Day- “I Can’t See It, But It’s There”

Posted: January 17, 2014 in Bible Verses
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

image

A few months ago I had a conversation with a young man and he mentioned something that stood out. He mentioned that he couldn’t figure out why The Lord took his girlfriend out of his life. He loved her and even though she treated him badly at times. But what he said next brought me to this scripture. ” I can’t see this plan that The Lord has for me, all I feel is hurt, why me?”

Most recently this same young man told me, “God had a great plan for me and brought someone wonderful in my life. She was a great friend and I never realized how felt and how she felt for me until my ex-girlfriend was gone. Not only that I have more time to fellowship and with my girlfriend. I guess He knew best. I couldn’t see His great plan just pain, but God had great plans for me. I’m glad I didn’t give up”

Testimony on not seeing things in the natural and questioning God to now celebrating in His decisions over his life. That’s our God and is what Paul is telling us about our problems.

We want to fight against what God has taking away or done, but ever think about what He is about to do?

Great things my friend. Great things. Don’t take my word for it. Claim your promises and become a testimony like our dear friend.

Comments
  1. Absolutely Faith is being sure of what we hope for and certain of what we do not see!

Leave a Reply

